The Fishbowl Lesson


Season Greetings!

As the new year winds down and preparation for the New Year begin, I like to reflect on the past year and plan for the New Year. My plans for the new year always include making positive changes in my life.

The changes may be personal and or professional, the point is to work to become a better person.

I follow a great blog, be unlimited, whose focus is on helping young people become their best. The post I read today is about change and it’s so good, that I had to share it with you.

Please… take a moment to follow this link.  Think about your life and how this post could apply to you.

The Fishbowl Lesson

Though today begins our holiday break, I know that many of you are still looking for work. While I am enjoying the break, if I learn of any job opportunities, I will post them here.

Meanwhile, I wish the best for each of you for a wonderful holiday and for a safe, healthy, and Happy New year!

Mrs. Cain!

Leave a Reply

