What Is Your Calling?


This morning I watched this video.  The video made me think about many of you who are undecided about your career path. Some of you are stressed, just thinking about your options.  I am here to tell you, don’t stress… I am still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.  🙂   Seriously, it’s okay if you haven’t narrowed down a specific career. You have plenty of time.

This is not a video that you must sit and watch, so plug your ear buds into your phone or other device, follow the link below and listen to the talk. Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

